Home

1. Because I’d be tempted to live in it.

2. Because it’s fun to travel with other people.

3. Because I don’t have kids yet.

4. Because I already love motorcycles,

5. Because I would probably take it apart every day just to see how it works and wouldn’t be able to put it back just as fast,

6. Because I still have love for alcohol.

7. Because the only way to listen to music is loud so it would be a safety issue.

8. Because I couldn’t stand to see it dirty.

9. Because I’d be tempted to name it – which is stupid.

10. Because I already have a motorcycle and I don’t drive it.

11. Because I don’t have a driver’s license. I am scared of tests and exams. Damn horrified.

Lasă un răspuns

